Saturdays with Rippy

I never thought it would come to this, but I am a dreaded weekend warrior. Insert puns and shit talking here. Everyone wants to have the life of  say Zanzabar Morton,  Gab Kring, or any other laundry list of world traveling globe trotters with a Dane Reynolds man crush,  but the fact of the matter is we don’t and can’t. Please don’t take me the wrong way here, I by no means have a real job, I don’t wear a suit to work or even shoes sometimes for that matter, but I get bitched at and towards just like everyone else, which is fine, cause I realize that luxury. So before you go off thinking I’m some ungrateful wanker please understand, that I understand your dislike for me, but I don’t care. Weekend warrior or not I too love to travel, throw caution to the wind, and man crush it up on some Dane….just on weekends though.

6 Responses to “Saturdays with Rippy”

  1. Riptogram, riptosaurus rex, riptocious, Larry Rippenkroger, Rip Tear Lacerate, Rip Torn, Rip Van Winkle, Rip Van Drinkle, Rip it off, Rip on it, Bloods & Rips, Ripsite, Ripmail, Ripheiser-Busch, Ripeweizen, Rip…ahhh I’m all ripped out at the moment. Back for more later…

  2. Jimmicane Says:

    Yeah Rip! Hold it down on this motha fucka!

  3. always love your view of the world!!!!!!!

  4. BRUUUTHERRRR

  5. Keepin it real without anyone else telling you what to blog, booya!

Leave a Reply

